Ocean Goddess

This is currently my favourite thing to drink - an Ocean Goddess latte. It comes in powder form and contains blue spirulina, sea kelp and coconut flower nectar, all of which sounds pretty grim but is surprisingly yummy. I've made it with cows' milk, almond milk and vanilla soy milk - all of which are tasty but the vanilla soy wins I think! Grace modelled it for me!

I've not done a vast amount of anything other than go to town, sort and send mail and accidentally oversleep today! Time to go make spag bol for tea. I was going to use Dolmio but am making it properly instead!

Thanks all for your kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's butterfly. The dizzy heights of page 4 of the Popular Pages! Not one of my usual haunts as you could probably guess!






1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.