Orchids

These were a Mother’s Day pressy for Mrs W from our daughter.
 
Lovely sunny afternoon which lent itself to sitting out on the patio with Mrs W, listening to an audiobook.  Handy place to take a shot of the orchid.
 
 
 
A much better day today.  Yesterday evening we were both fed up and ordered a Chinese takeaway for dinner.  This was just the medicine we needed.
 
Also the alarm system was serviced for another year, and I got my appointment through for my ultrasound on my shoulder - good day so far all round.  Mrs W has ordered one of her pieces of place for dinner - wish me luck, not the easiest fish that I find to cook.  I’ll probably have salmon.  This all reminds me that the freezers all need defrosting . . .
 
 
Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.