The fork on the path

I hope to be back to normal Blip Service this week.  Meanwhile, I have just finished uploading my orienteering photos from last week's JK International.  My camera is seriously playing up so it is off to the camera doctors tomorrow to see if anything can be done before our holiday, I think it could be expensive......

Yesterday we were volunteering at Parkrun which is where I took this Blip of regular volunteer A on her post at the fork in the path which is a great vantage point to see the runners going around the meadow below, but is also a wind tunnel and we were all a bit chilled by the time we finished.  It was back home for a quick cuppa and banana muffins before we were out and walking over the moor to meet with the village litter pickers for a couple of hours.  What is it with discarded poo bags?  Does anyone get it?  I've yet to come across a dog owner in the act of throwing one down whom I could ask why.

Good luck to our daughter pinkdragen who is doing the Glasgow KiltWalk tomorrow!  Love you J xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.