Bee Heaven

My neighbour has let this bush / tree grow over the last year, it’s coming over the fence near my greenhouse and the bees seem to love it. Any ideas what it is? Well it’s now 5:50pm and I’ve not had a phone call or email from the Toyota garage about what precisely I’m missing by them not delivering my new car with the city pack as ordered - I’ll email him this evening. I did a lot of internet searches on it last night, I’m amazed that I can find so little info on the sat nav and whether it needs my smart phone to work as he initially told me which is why I added the city pack. I had trouble ‘connecting’ my account to the car this morning - I wonder if that was something the garage had yet to do as I also had an email later this morning notifying me that my car had been delivered to the garage and would be ready for me soon! I finished setting everything up, adjusting seats and mirrors and putting the contents in, then went out for a short 5 mile drive. There’s so much to look at in a new car and I wasn’t expecting to do a sharp braking manoeuvre as the guy in front of me turning into the garden centre decided to suddenly stop dead for no reason. It’s a tad smaller inside than my old car and a bit of a harder ride, but I’m sure I’ll get used to it - the big benefits will be the fuel efficiency from the full hybrid  technology and that it’s an automatic. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.