Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Twelve Timely Tulips

For Twelve blipping years.     Always hard to figure out why it’s not May 10 when I started my first blip ….but there it is.      Fiona is 12 but I didn’t see her today…it’s been such a great record of our youngest grandchild  here for me.    And so much more!   I”m sorry I’ve gotten worse with the comments but I appreciate everyone I have gotten to know on blip and do value those friendships.   I should tell you more often. 
Not super inspiring photos today,  this was a small portion of the tulips (my very favorite flower!) that I saw today on my 2.33 mile neighborhood circuit.   Just happy to be out there walking. 

I got the ArriveCan app to work today so we’ll be on our way to our Canadian place tomorrow, with plans to stop along the way at the tulip fields north of Seattle.    Maybe more tulips tomorrow!

and as always, thanks to all who keep this site going….
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.