Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Thank you

I am overwhelmed with your kind response to my legs 11 year blipday.  Thanks for your lovely comments which have given me a lot of joy today.  I will get to those I haven't responded to as yet but for now,  a big collective thank you.

As always with best laid plans, my multiple exposure was too busy and not enough time between shutter activations, my glow sticks I bought I have put in a very safe place that eluded me and many of my sparklers were duds.   The orb on the left is Christmas lights swung around (yes you can imagine it on my back lawn tonight) with a colour change on half in PS.  And to cap it off, it has started to sprinkle.  Hey ho, the life of a blipper eh!  I am going to treat myself to a light painting stick though, look out ninniex, you have inspired me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.