A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Upside down!

We sing a song with that title by Paloma Faith at our Community choir but it was this chap leaving the bird feeders who was hanging upside down. I thought he looked good against the yellow/orange flowers of the Berberis.

We are singing this afternoon as we missed our usual Monday session. A new song we believe. Good to learn new harmonies,

I missed the morning walk, didn’t think I’d be able to keep up as I don’t think I have any bits that don’t ache after my Bath visit and yesterday’s walk. Hopefully will be back on firm by next week!

We have our village players AGM tonight. I’ve paid my subs fir another year but doubt I will be doing any performing unless something special comes along, certainly not Panto.

The week seems to be whizzing by as usual, almost the weekend and a Bank holiday one here in the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.