Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Not a day I'd want to repeat

..except for two moments of it - the first when I saw this and the second when the fair folk up at the Badger Farm Community Centre said, 'What are you doing up here, you're much too young for your second booster?'

The answer to that last is I was there because the docs told me to go, so I've had it anyway, given by two of the sweetest chattiest ladies you can imagine.  Before which, the bus had dropped me off just opposite the biggest stretch of forget-me-nots I've ever seen - so what could I do but blip them?

(The other background colours are from a few pulmonarias and daisies.)

Nothing else to report, except a sore arm as well bad hands so I'm a bit of a wreck.  However, K's said she's cooking my supper tonight so I am spoiled!

Hope your day's gone well, lovely people  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.