Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The sound man

A couple of things to do at lunchtime and a 'broken/rundown' shot for BobsBlips WidWed challenge, which I signally failed to achieve.  After which I met up with blipper HelenAnn for a lovely cuppa and natter.  Really though, I was beginning to panic about what to shoot for tonight, except when we left the coffee shop and walked down the High Street there was a small film crew near the Buttercross..  So, after Helen and I had parted, I dived into M&S for something then trotted back up to the filming.

Here's the sound guy.  He was quite funny about being blipped.  A nice man.  Then I caught the bus home.


Helen, lovely to see you today - let's do it again soon..

And have a happy Wed evening/Thurs morning, all  xx

WFW22_03 - RESULTS
HEARTS this week go (later tonight) to:
Mole
AlmondBlossom
Springlilly
Annie
NickyR

and HON MENTIONS TO:
Bugsman
HelenAnn
Nicoiseannie
Steveng
Vaneslok
cassfoto
Lozarithm

And my thanks to you all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.