Who Do You Think You are Kidding.....?

G and I had a lovely walk from Sheringham Park to Weybourne Station which is having a Dad's Army weekend, supported by the Dad's Army museum at Thetford (I must visit). What a lovely day for a bit of parading along the platform - see Extras, and getting dressed up (see collage in Extras). Such a lovely atmosphere, everyone was enjoying themselves. And great for photographers!

The day didn't start well, I went out early to get a paper, it had been a very cold night and the new car did not look good (see Extra). I took photos and emailed the salesman at Toyota, his boss rang me back later and said it looks like they haven’t  properly applied the add on protection for the paintwork I'd purchased. It only showed up in the weather conditions we had this morning. They're going to pick it up on 10th and re-apply the treatment and then deliver it. As you can imagine, I'm not happy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.