Green .............

 .............. octopus  (sort of)  -  this started life as a mass of greenery from the garden.   Found it very therapeutic liquifying bits of it..

With thanks to Ingeborg for hosting, even though I'm late to the party!!!

FLOWERFRIDAY1_2022 (April)

BikerBear Hearts for:

JDO

AH14inbw

H0tamer

GillyS

Barking


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

maureen482

Squatbetty

simplemoments

Tweedy

Wildwood


With many thanks to the 109 blippers who posted such lovely flowers back at the beginning of April.     I don't choose on photographic perfection or composition or anything like that  -  I go through all the entries and it's just what catches my eye " at that moment "  -  I was asked how I choose, hence the explanation.

Smile for the Day:

How many times would you have to tickle an octopus to make it laugh?

Ten-tickles ........

 .......... of course, it only has eight of those so the first two would be test-tickles!!

;o))


~ Anni ~

This is Thursday uploaded on Monday ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.