At the Station

Over to my Dad's today. All reasonably good over there, just a couple of phone queries to make which took longer waiting on hold than actually addressing, but all sorted now. It reminded me that there is another issue I need to attend to for my folks - and I can't find the paperwork! I put it in a safe place and now do not know where it is. 

It is for the care home finance people who are not particularly helpful, but I will have to call them to get the paperwork sent again, or just to tell me verbally what information they want. I've not told my Dad this it will only cause panic!

I will tackle that tomorrow - I have work tonight!

This is the only photo I have taken today. It was from the bridge over the tracks to the far side platforms at the station in Lincoln.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.