Red roofs.

Lazy morning, then I set Roomba going downstairs and went off in the car to Ardross Farm Shop.  It's a small shop and there were quite a few customers, none wearing masks and nobody making room for others to get past except for me and my mask.  Stocked up on their grass fed lamb and also bought organic chicken and a partridge.  Came out and met a man wearing a mask going in.  It was a bit of a relief finding I wasn't the only one. I'd felt slightly uncomfortable.  Carried on to St Monans.  I seem to have hit a photographic low and only took a couple of rather uninspiring shots but had a pleasant wander round the church.  Afterwards I roamed around back roads for a while before giving up and coming home to tea and toast and the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.