Laboscope app

It seems that yesterday the large long haired black cat who ate a four course breakfast, stayed hanging around. And ate a second four course breakfast. None of my other strays challenged this intruder long haired black cat. Then it sat down, with its back to me. And I am thinking this cat is rather large. But it is a very long haired cat. It is strange it is so hungry. And my next thought is, I am hoping it is not eating for a baker's dozen...

Maybe that is why my other strays didn't challenge this intruder for their food.

Shadow was a bit upset her favourite food kept vanishing. But I went out and gave her more.

I was in the garden yesterday, and left the back doors of the bungalow open. When I came in, someone had been into the study. There was a large bird dump on my carpet and some scattered peanuts from the bag. It had to be Mr Heffalump (wood pigeon)...

Creative this morning is a kaleidoscope in the Laboscope app of wild garlic and the purple/pink in the middle is the flower buds of my Russian Comfrey.

Time for coffee...

The woodpecker is busy pecking, even I can hear it (I have my hearing processor on early today...). I wonder where it is pecking....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.