Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

The rain came

This is one of the tulips in our garden. We have a circular bed at the top of the drive and the tulips looks wonderful there. I liked the water droplets on the petals.

Today was the day after the Walking Festival. I walked as far as the shop to buy eggs but did very little else. It was good to stop after 10 days. It's been a very good festival, especially since we were not sure if we could put it on in 2022.

I had a physio appointment for Arth in the afternoon. Jani worked on him for about 45 minutes, gradually easing tight tissues apart. She is very pleased with his progress.

I was so tired tonight that I fell asleep at my desk while trying to post this blip. I decided to go to bed! This is officially a back blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.