Harold's Not Amused

Breezy at times, and misty at times, well mist if the day.  Along with the mist, there has been showers.

I popped along Laura on my way to work, and a cuppa.  I've been working late shift in the airport again.  Some spells on the check-in desk, but mostly meeting and boarding flights, also had a lot of charter flights too.  The mist caused various delays.  Mam, dad, Laura, Shaun, Elise and Olly popped along this evening.  

Since Olly's arrival, poor Harold's life has been turned upside down.  Harold could tolerate Sammy, as he's a small terrier, but Olly is much larger, and there everyday, all day.  For a while, I hardly seen Harold when I visited, but as he grows braver, he's relaxing back in view again, much to my delight.  After a quick cuddle, his eyes still had to check where Olly was at.  Harold claiming Olly's bed, Laura's house, in the Blett Road, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.