Feeding time

Another relaxed day and with the lovely sunny weather I decided to make the most of the weather and enjoy the sunshine . It was a little breezy but it was nice to be  out in the open air. I decided to take a walk along the cycle track and decided to make the most of it and do a circuit and cross the drain and walk back down the other side just over 7k in steps so with my other steps today my 10K reached .
Plenty of butterflies around and birds singing . Most of the butterflies didn't settle but thankfully this orange tip decided to feed on the flower so blip sorted.
This afternoon I picked Julie up from Metheringham and then once home I gave the car a quick wash of the windows as they was a bit grim looking most of the car is .  Another job was to fix 2 of graces drawers that had fallen apart .
Another relaxed evening with a film while I wait to possibly pick Julie up from work at 12.30 and then to bed. A trip to Leeds to look forward to tomorrow for the Challenge cup   triple header  2 men's semi finals and before them the Women's final so fingers crossed for a Wigan win  and a good day out 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.