The Wide Angle Approach

Today is a day for spring showers and for working on various problems indoors.

Following on from yesterday, I modified the entry after I discovered an interesting fact about Maple trees.

I also looked through my many photos and discovered that the Maple first made an appearance in April 2020.

Regarding the app problem I received an excellent email listing additional checks that I should follow up. I have worked my way through these and everything is as it should be.

I then created a video showing the app in non working mode, however, I did discover another anomaly and filmed that.

Report and video are now available to support in Brisbane. I await the reply tomorrow.

Today’s entry is taken with the very wide camera on a fifth generation iPad Pro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.