Wildflower verge

Today I moved my computer and work back into the summerhouse for the summer. It's warmer in there and it is good to vary it a bit. It improves my mood. In general we had a lot of computer issues today which was quite disruptive for us all, but at least it wasn't just me.

Worked on until gone 5, then made mushroom and nut pilaf for dinner, which seemed to take ages. I watched the last episode of Bridgerton which made the drag of cooking more bearable.

Jon and I went to the allotment to feed hens, then on round the village for a longer walk. I haven't been able to get into anything since I got back. Had a quick chat to mum, then watched Derry Girls. I'm going in to County Hall tomorrow so my rucksack is packed.

Now u think I'm going to have an early night :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.