Bits of the city

Today, as you can see, I ventured into the 'Fine city' of Norwich for a day in County Hall. I agonised over my route and decided to try my original park and ride at Airport. That only took me to the bus station, but from there it was only a short walk to find an available Beryl bike on which I completed my journey. Mostly downhill to County Hall.

I spent the day in the office with Lorraine and Dan, and got some stuff done but still system problems hampered things.

Managed to get out to catch the other park and ride bus at 4.17. Only one an hour. From the bus station I walked through the city just to see the sights, the caught the bus to the airport from Tom land, my old stop.

Nearly there- my back aches today, so I don't think I'll be down the allotment tonight, but after the rain we have had, it woukd be easier to weed and dig. So I still might!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.