Scenery Greenery

I overslept until 9 AM today, then did not do much other than tidy up a bit, sort out cash for paying a bill now that I finally have my wages and prepare some post for sending. 

Around midday I thought about how much I had to do and decided I had better get on with it, so I went to actually pay the bill and send the post, then for a walk in the park to find a blip, calling back into the Co-op on the way back to buy a few things for lunch. Then it was home to make and eat lunch, wash pots and sort the bins.

By then I just had time to do a few comments whilst drinking a quick coffee before getting ready for work. Hence a late Blip today - I daresay this one will probably go under the radar!

Work was not that busy tonight or last night. But late customers made us late last night and the boss coming to get something for his own evening meal made us late tonight! Hope that won't happen tomorrow!

Going now to try to get as many more comments as possible caught up before bed. Hopefully get to the rest tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.