Snack

The good news first... I have lost 1kg in the last 7 days. 

I am encouraged. 

More good news is that the plumber came to service my heating boiler today. It had been a while, on account of the pandemic. He found that a part needs to be replaced, and it had to be ordered. He hopes it will arrive tomorrow, but meantime the heating will not work. 

Even more good news is he assures me the part is not expensive. We shall see. 

Is there any bad news? No, I don't think so, and what could go wrong between now and bedtime?

My day had to fit around the plumber's visit, so it has mostly been the usual domestic stuff which just has to be dealt with. Part of it was getting the grass cut. My legs started to feel a bit weak halfway through the job - perhaps the weight loss - so I needed a Scooby snack to help me get finished. Blipped...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.