River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Garlic & Snail …

… which I’ll call “Brian” (Magic Roundabout).
The very heavy rain woke me at 3:30 this morning but when I got up at 7am it was dry, gentle breeze but felt cold.
Gardening: Started off 2 pots of dwarf beans, purple ones and green ones - hope they do better than previous years … :-(( 
MrD went of to the dentist to have a tooth root removed, I made him some leek and potato soup for his dinner this evening.
I popped into Tesco then went for my follow on appointment with the audiologist who removed remaining wax and gave me a hearing test - hearing is fine and advised to have another checkup in 12 months.
Very tired this evening …
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.