Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The last of the wrens?

Well for this year, I mean.  They are no longer singing loudly from the tops of bushes.  This one in the reserve this morning was singing, but practically at ground level.  I guess they're all feeding chicks by now, so I'm not expecting to see many more for a while.

Thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts over the last few days, I do appreciate it so much.  Later this evening I'll be handing out hearts for WFW22_05 and I will post results here shortly.

If anyone thought it would be fun to host WFW22 for a week or two, now would be a brilliant time to put your name down ;))

And have a great evening  xx

WFW22_05 - RESULTS
HEARTS go (later tonight) to:
PaiviPuu
libeccio
Nicoiseannie
Evie11
lisabet

And Hon Mentions to:
Inukshukne
Tigger101
Snaefell1883
Freespiral
JanetMayes
Paola
Energia

..and what a fabulous lot they all were - thank you so much

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.