Ragged-Robin

Always good to see ragged-robin flowering. This one looks quite ragged already. Thank you Miranda for the wildflower challenge and BikerBear for Flower Friday.

An early walk in the spring sunshine and gusty wind. Most of my r-r photographs were (even more) out of focus as the wind blew them around. It isn't stormy but it's more than a gentle breeze that's for sure.

I did my wordle in 2 today. I was pleased with that. It wasn't the middle of the night either but a respectable 06:00am. Off for virtual coffee in the Netherlands soon then Flora is going out for a run with her doggy friends. She will be filthy when she comes back but she needs a shower anyway.

I need to pop into town today. This is something I rarely do these days so it will be a novelty. We have some visitors tomorrow and I need to prepare for that. I'm hoping that the promised high pressure will move in so that we can use the garden.

Whatever you're up to have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.