Tree-time 2022 Part 5

When I walked in the park yesterday I thought I should Blip my tree soon whilst its leaves are lush and green. They will change colour soon and I'm not sure how long they stay green, so I popped over and took photos of it early this afternoon. 

I was hurrying to get my Blip posted yesterday and did not replace the tape that holds the battery/memory card compartment shut. This meant it was really hard work trying to hold the compartment closed so the battery would work and it would stay switched on. I was glad I knew what I was Blipping and did not take lots of photos. It was hard to edit too as there was a cat sitting slap bang in front of the monitor!

This morning I watched last nights' Rugby, and it was an expected but still disappointing loss for the Warriors. The young lads that came into the team did themselves proud - one scored two tries on his debut - but some of the more experienced ones seemed to have given themselves a night off also!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.