Mystery

My " shift " looking after Luna was arranged for this afternoon.  However Neil has been off work this week with conjunctivitis so it wasn't really nesessary for me to go.  But I went anyway as it was a good chance to spend time with both Neil and Luna.

The three of us went for a wander along the Derwent Walk.  The weather was warm and very sunny.  We saw lots of cyclists, joggers and dog walkers while we were out. Went back to Neil's for a bit and played with Luna.  My Extra collage shows Luna at home with her favourite toy, Neil and Luna ahead of me on the Derwent Walk and Luna meeting her doggy friend.  She sees this dog most days  - behind the gate - and they both get excited when they meet up . 

After leaving Neils I got the bus to my village and did some shopping in Tesco before walking home.

Had my tea and then settled down for a Zoom session with Becky and Astrid.  Great to see them and have a catch up. Astrid is almost 10 months old now.  She's crawling - and has 2 front teeth.

The Abstract Thursday challenge today is " mystery".   I don't think my image is too much of a mystery and you can probably guess what it is even though I did a lot of processing.  Answer below in case you are stumped.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

Steps today 13.545


Answer...... AN APPLE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.