QUEENIE

Decided to go to Aldi this afternoon.  But first of all I walked to the village to get my blip shot. This lovely Jubilee post box topper appeared a few days ago courtesy of the local Women's Institute.  I'm tagging it for Silly Saturday - just because it makes me smile.

Once my blip shot was in the bag I got the bus to Aldi.  It was a quick shop as I didn't want much. 

Back home I put on a load of washing, did the washing up and a few other chores.

I also renewed my Senior Railcard online.  Used some of my Tesco vouchers towards the cost.  Im planning a trip to Sussex in August and will be going by train so renewing the railcard was the first thing I needed to get sorted.

Weather today started off dull but as the day went on it got sunnier and sunnier. 

Steps today - 7,104

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.