Poor Ralph! I think it's too late!

He's lost his clothes, his phone and his head too! An average Friday night in Lincoln ...*

Today I went to get my hair cut and coloured - Sharon has made the best job ever this time. She took the dye all the way through rather than just the roots as the colour had faded quite a bit, She dried it wavy too, it's a bit like a dark Farrah Fawcett-Majors style for those old enough to remember the mid '70's Charlie's Angels! Shame it will have to go up in my hat tonight for work.

I took this photo of one of the statues from a street display they did earlier in the year, outside the window of Lush. 

*Ralph is actually the rabbit, not the statue. He is there to call attention to the fact that the EU are now once again insisting on animal testing for cosmetic products. Lush are campaigning to prevent this - a worthwhile cause, since what reacts badly for animals may be fine for humans and vice versa. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.