A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Tufties

Am I the only one who sees the resemblance between the Tufted Titmouse and the fictional character Cosmos Kramer from tv’s comedy Seinfeld? I posted a similar side-by-side comparison a couple of years ago. Sorry for the sequel but after seeing Tuftie’s face today, I couldn’t resist another! I apologize to those of you who do not know Seinfeld • Lots of rain yesterday afternoon and evening really refreshed the flora and fauna. Everything is standing taller today, especially the weeds! • MrsP and I are not standing tall, we’re both feeling fatigued and have queasy stomachs. We’re thinking it might be food related with last night’s salad as the prime suspect. Any gardening tasks have been pushed off until tomorrow • Hope you’re enjoying a delightful and peaceful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.