FOXGLOVE

The weather forecast said it was going to be heavy rain today so I decided it was time to clean the en-suite, hopefully making time for tomorrow or Thursday when the weather may be better to go out somewhere??

So that was my exciting day.  I tried photgraphing the foxgloves up against our balcony wall, but if I get  the foxgloves clear it shows up how dreadful the wall is - luckily hubby had one planted in a separate pot on our balcony for me to enjoy so I decided to photogrpah that reaching up to the darkening sky.  No I didn;t get wet, I got in jut before the delluge started.  Mind ou this is now 3.30 in the afternoon, its not bee too bad all day and I could have gone out grrrrrr.  Oh well c'est la vie, or dyna fywyd in Welsh!!!

That's all for today, do take care and stay safe everyone and I shall see  you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.