Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

The Day After

The party's over, but what a party it was!  Your stars, hearts and comments rocketed me to number one on the popular page, and I stayed there for most of today!  That party might be over but it's definitely not time to call it a day, but many thanks for all your comments etc.

Back to the mundane today.  A bit of gardening, and giving the new water feature a thorough clean as bits of mud and grass from when it was installed kept blocking the pump.  All working fine now.  And tonight we're off into town to see a concert; I don't think it's officially part of the Jubilee celebrations but it will be a nice way to start them.  No photos worth blipping, so I nipped up to Kelling Heath to bag a steam train.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.