Further my skills

By H0tamer

Odenwald, and the TT366 results

Today was another great day for a hike. Not too warm, not too crowded. My blip shows a view over the village "Niedernhausen" (Fischbachtal), with above it the castle "Schloß Lichtenberg".
The extra shows the bottle cap from Tuesday again, now in use.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tiny Tuesday TT366 Challenge Results

This week we had the optional theme of “anything in your household”. There were 50 entries this time.
My Favourites and Honourable Mentions are a mere selection. Take your time to visit all: TT366.


My Favourites:
1. Maureen6002   Cut Glass
2. pixelpixie            Her nibs and pins
3. Ilja                       A tiny part of the dishes
4. JohnW                I think I’ve got the right week this time . . .
5. heanku               A thing

My Honourable Mentions:
davidc                   Anything in your Household
dollydoug             Needle Threader
JulesJourney      Colourful clips
Kersko                  Close up
Pinkhairedlady    Teaspoon
 
Thanks to all participants for joining in. It’s a joy to see all those different entries!
Next month your host will be jensphotos. The tag for 7th June will be TT367.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.