Victoria

Victoria and I went to the Westfield Centre at Stratford this morning for what we hoped would be the final wedding dress fitting. We decided to go on an earlier train so that we could look for an outfit for me before the fitting. We arrived at the Westfield Centre at 0900 hours only to discover that most of the shops did not open until 1000 hours! So we window shopped and decided which shops to visit for an outfit. Then we had coffee and cake in Costa Coffee. Today’s picture is of Victoria, unaware that I was taking her picture. She had just discovered that from where she was sitting she could see the bridal shop.

I tried on a few dresses in various shops and rather liked the first one I tried on. However, we went for her final wedding dress fitting and this time everything had been completed as it requested.

By this time I had decided that I really liked the first dress I had tried on, so I went back to purchase it.

We had lunch and looked in various shops for other items that Victoria needed before coming home.

The temperature today at noon today was nineteen degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.