Alliums

BB should have been at school today– but it has been postponed until next week. He should have been having an induction session and receiving his timetable for next year – S5 - but instead he lazed in bed and then lazed on the sofa.  He definitely needs to get back to school pronto, as I have had enough of him hanging around the house.  My morning was quite slow, with a few chores, loads of washing, and I eventually got round to making some lunch.  Later, after more chores, I escaped and went for a walk.  I remembered that we started a step challenge at work yesterday, so I needed to get out for some steps.  I had a lovely walk – we had had a couple of showers, so I took my raincoat – but it was unnecessary.
 
I cooked tea when I got home. And then BB went to football training.  Later I watched some TV.
 
There is a great display of alliums in our local park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.