Cousins

We met up with Manda and Cameron in Norwich today, and had coffee before Manda took mum back to Hoddesdon. When Cameron was very small he idolised his big cousin Mollie and follow her around. Mollie is 3 years older. Now Cam towers over Moll, and they don't get much time together, so I thought I'd get a photo of these two beauties together!

Mollie and I then spent the next 4 hours browsing the shops and making a few sale purchases.

We got back home at about 6.30, after dropping in to Downtide caravans on the way back. Had a look at those in stock, but didn't really see anything suitable for us. Mollie and I then made spinach and ricotta cannelloni for our dinner. I got my washing in, and changed the sheets on my bed. Ran the hoover round, and then the boys arrived. They had decided to return a day early as heavy thunder was forecast for tomorrow.

Now we are watching the jubilee concert. It was great until Rod Stewart...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.