Tag

So sue me! I'm fickle! Was just so proud of Niece E when I saw her sandwiched between David Beckham and Ellie Simmonds while shopping in Sainsbury's with Dad! I'll pop the heron in my blipfolio when I get a chance. :-)

This heron and I were playing tag this afternoon when I wandered down to Ashtead Park. I was amazed, in a village with so many families that I only saw one other person down there. It was beautiful, if a little creepy. I, of course, got so distracted by beautiful birds and a cheeky squirrel that I completely lost track of where I'd gone. Fortunately I had not gone too far and so was able to find myself again.

This morning, I went to an early Mass and then Dad, Bigsis, Nephew C and I watched Niece E play football. Niece M went to an away match with Bro-in-law. The weather was pretty much perfect, and a good morning was had by all.

We saw a poster of Niece E on a trampoline in Sainsbury's. Cool to see her in print and right next to David Beckham!

L'ilBro's girlfriend, S, ran in the London Marathon. Huge respect to her for completing the whole thing and for a great charity too - Kith and Kids. I am very impressed.

Helping to cook a roast for dinner now, so will get on and do that.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.