Go on ..........

 ........... give it a good blow and tell me what time it is!!

" I is a sniffer, not a blower "  he told me.

Something silly to remind us of our late friend, admirer, who started SillySaturday  -  and thanks to davidc for continuing the trend on the first Saturday of each month.

Well, I leave the house on Monday heading for the airport and the dreaded PCR pre-departure test - fingers crossed for a negative result or I will be coming back home.   The flight leaves on Tuesday hopefully with me settled on it.

" Where's BikerBear Now 2022 Part Deux " (WBBN) will commence Tuesday as well.

There are two people who know some of the places I am going so, E & J, please keep what bits you know a secret.
    
I'm sure that Skeena already has my route planned out in his head and, if he doesn't, he soon will have - he's such a clever guy!!!!   :o))

Smile for the Day:

I read somewhere that WD40 is great for getting rid of mice from your garden ............ I tried it but it doesn't work ........... however they have stopped squeaking!!


:o))


~ Anni ~


This is Saturday uploaded on Sunday ........ only one day late.  :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.