The long cat

I have been told that if a cat chooses to sit beside or on you then it likes you... I think she thinks I am ok... I just hoped that her dreams would not make her flex her nails on my thigh!! 

Thank you all for your lovely messages, stars and hearts on yesterdays blip.  You are a very special lot you know!!! 

Today was the village roast.. what a shame we didn't have warm summer weather.. we were all dressed for winter in warm waterproofs but we a good get together with villagers some of whom we hadn't seen for over two years.. it was good to see those that came along. We didn't stay long as there was the pageant to watch ( a niece involved in one of the big parade pieces) and more wiring of a van.. and painting to be done.  Progress is being made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.