Shutterup

By Shutterup

Well..

I know I have addictive tendencies but well, what better to do on World Environment Day than find something to make with the loo paper wrapper!!  More String!  I think it will be lovely to use to wrap around a present or a bunch of flowers for a friend. I made 1.8 metres from one wrapper and when I have another I might combine the two to make contrasting string! 
On a less savoury note.. in extras.. I 'think' I feel sorry for the pigeon .. there really cannot be much left of it after that deposit was left (or was it a flying cow?)!
Bit of a poo day.. we've had no sun again so it is a cool and windy 15C.. brr.. 
I have planted out more geranium and the runner beans are in.. they will like to get their roots going without the heat so that is something to be pleased about. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.