Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Quite a day

Yes, wouldn't want to that every day, but here I am back and in almost one piece!

Today I've decided to put all my shots in colour, I don't know why.  Well I posted a pink girl recently, so why not a blue girl?  Honestly, how flash to have hair colour matching phone colour!  Is it time I smartened up, I ask myself..

Anyway I got my shots walking back from Guys long the South Bank and have included a shot of some of the new building on the North Bank looking rather dramatic under a mixed sky.

And I have come home with a probable new diagnosis, rather less blood that I went with, and a month's worth of steroids injected into my bum!  How rude - not to mention uncomfortable!  I actually found myself rather shaken by the whole thing and with shaky hands holding the camera.

Still, it's all done and I can forget about it now.  Phew!

Wishing all you dear kind folks a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.