Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Wild and a bit of a drinker!

Today I met this remarkable beast crossing the path in front of me.  It's apparently a Drinker Moth caterpillar.  Quite big and wildly hairy.  Perfect, I thought, for Cailleach's WildWed.  Thanks, Cailleach x

What else can I say about today.  Well I went to the dentist (yes, really - great timing, eh?)  Oh and I spoke to my lovely son, J, who tells me that steroid injections in the bum are what body builders go in for.  Yikes!!  Watch this spaaaaaace...  And my hands are still rather shaky but I feel a few doses of the big lens will soon put a stop to that.

Okay, now I just have to find the tag for today.  Okay, got it!

Have a good day/evening  xx

PS:  Sorry, to those of you waiting for news of WildFlowerWeek (_09) - will be in my journal tomorrow..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.