Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

A plethora of poppies

Grrrrr!  I keep writing this up then losing it.  Okay, third attempt!

I took this poppy shot down on the marshes this morning and landed up having a long walk and seeing lots of lovely things.  However, nothing quite beat the joy and colour of these wonderful wild poppies so they make the grade for today.

Appropriate too, as I'm about to annouce hearts and hon mentions for WFW22_09, but I'll do this in a second stage so I don't manage to lose all the words again.

Hope you all are having/have had a great day  xx

RESULTS for WFW22_09


HEARTS this week go to:
Chrisf
JennyOwen
AngelsShare
Tweedy
Nicoiseannie

and Hon Mnetions to:
Frani
JanetMayes
DutchDelight
amandoalentejo
TheBroon
ChrisP

and my thanks to you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.