The promise of spuds and carrots

Not a very inspiring blip on this special day!!! 

After my lousy day yesterday, I slept fitfully most of the night. B had a physio appointment at 9.30 and he did suggest that I stayed in bed whilst he went on his own, but I went with him as it was a fair distance. We  were home by 11am ready for me to have a nap. 

I haven’t done much this afternoon except for the regular walk with Amber. I am feeling a bit better, but still very tired. I couldn’t find anything inspiring to blip, that reflects my state of mind, rather than a lack of flowers in the garden. 

It’s hard to think back over the past 11years, but I never thought that by now I would have such a wealth of photos and memories, shared with a great community of blippers who express kindness and support. Thank you to everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.