Flossmo

By Flossmo

Clematis

It has been another busy day on the studio sorting front and I am happy to say there is definitely an end in sight. I suppose one can over-curate - then there are no surprises when one opens a box or drawer. But it will be a treat to have everything labelled. As one gets older and memory diminishes it will reduce those frantic hunts or worse, buying things one already has. I can't say I have found anything I thought was lost but I have been a shocked at the number of duplicates.

This evening I have been sorting through my music collection and deciding what to transfer to my iPhone. Tomorrow I collect new in-ear headphones. It will mean I can listen to the devil's music when I'm a passenger in the car without annoying Mr Flossmo. I'll have to remember not to play air guitar or air keyboards though, or worse still sing along! The wonders of modern technology. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.