Demanding

Demanding food of course.
Getting it was later than usual as the monsters both slept well after their late night last night.

SWMBO took Squirrel shopping this morning and I took her to a party after lunch and then went and picked up a shopping order.
While I was doing that The Cygnet made some rock cakes ... they were really good.

We are now waiting on Bags' rubbish oven cooking the roast. 
It should have been ready about an hour ago but it switched itself off.
Looking at the manual would work ..... if Bags hadn't thrown it out!
Finding a manual on-line would work too ...... if the contraption actually had a model number on it -- or even a manufacturer. 
We are not having the 'couple' of carrots I found in the vegetable basket.

I got some shots I quite like this morning of the monsters and SWMBO - they are over Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.