HOW TO TRAIN YOUR SNAPDRAGON PART 2

The RSI was somewhat better today so I decided to clean out the bathroom and the en-suite.  They weren't too bad but with G coming this weekend I like to get ready.

A bit of a mistake I think 'cos now my lower back is very painful.  However the rest if not too bad at all, so I'm obviously going in the right direction.

I've got a busy week too with Mindfulness on Wednesday, U3A Photography on Thursday afternoon and G arriiving about lunch time on Friday.

I'm so far behind on photography projects so when I'm OK I will just have to start from the beginning again, always good to go over things anyway.

I will try to comment on your blips but I'm doing hardly anything on the laptop right now as I'm wanting this RSI to just go away.

Hope you are all well, do take care and stay safe and I will see  you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.