Three Men in a Boat and Wide on Wednesday results

I had to go to Exeter this afternoon so on the way back I stopped off at the Ship Canal for a bit of fresh air. I think it's too hot to sustain human life at the moment and it seems it might be hotter tomorrow with temps going up to 30 degrees. I know there'll be folks that scoff at these temperatures but we're used our temperate zone here.

Thanks for your entries for the Wide on Wednesday challenge with the theme of Contrasting Colours. Because I've had a busy day, I haven't had time to go through and acknowledge your entries as I usually would, sorry about that. However I've now had a good look and these are my choices.

Hearts
SeriousFrolic - Omafiets
dollydoug - Shop Colours
jensphotos - Vivid
Hevkk -Red Campion
Freuchie - Taxi Outing

Hon Menches
AnnieBelle - Broke Church
Doyley22 - Colourful Sunset
Lsquare - Silverleaf Nightshade
isbi - Pho Time
lozarithm - Woodland Garden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.