The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Every house

has its cross...Ieder huisje heeft zijn kruisje...
I found this cross in the shed, while I went to get food for Lizzie (neighbor's dog, who's on holiday... yeahhhhh) Not sure if I think it is what I think it is... a cross from a coffin? 

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge for the 300th week ...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
JohnRH
DesertCamel
Angel's Share 
steveng
Mr. Broonie
dbrereton
DawnP

Honorable Mentions go to:
SiskinsPics
PKLN
Honeycombebeach
AnnieBelle
madwill
corinthian
Nicoiseannie

This weeks tag is #DS303 and still goes on till Sunday the 26th of June at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.