White Rose Campion

More success from the famous Beth Chatto garden seeds. I now have several rose campion plants and they are huge! As you can see there was a bit of overnight rain but the day is shaping up to be really warm and sunny again.

Awake far too early. I tuned into the two by-election results down south, and later the subsequent fall-out, and that was really that. I had some reading and other admin to do so I just got up and made a start. It's not ideal as I have a long day - work then a meal out with friends - but I'll be fine. It will be nice to be sociable later.

Yesterday I attended the third and final board meeting of the LornaL Podcast Project. That's been an unexpected and enjoyable experience.

I have spared you another baby bird with a Flower Friday blip. Happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.